Baby J – 19 weeks!

19weeksWOW!!  I’m basically half-way there!  (Since I’ll have to have an early C-section).  It seems like in comparison to my pregnancy with Clark, this one is flying by!

Big news!!  I can feel Baby J moving around in there!!  Only when I’m lying down and being pretty still.  Or after I’ve had something sweet to eat or drink.  It’s such a cool feeling that reminds me how special this time is.

I’ve got a sonogram on Tuesday so next week I’ll share a picture.

We are off to a wedding this weekend and Clark is going to stay with Bob’s parents the night of so we’ll get some adult time.  Love this bugger, but I’m looking forward to a kid-free night.clark-highchairHope everyone has a great weekend!  Enjoy this beautiful weather!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

