Baby J – 18 weeks!

18weeks

Still feeling great!  We scheduled our anatomy sonogram (where we would find out the gender if we chose to, but we aren’t going to).  I’m really excited just to see how much the baby has grown.

On a separate note, can you tell we rearranged some furniture in our master?  I’d love to repaint and I think I’ve finally convinced Bob to help me make an upholstered headboard.  It’s so refreshing to move furniture around. It makes the room feel brand new.  Bob and I keep commenting on how much bigger it feels now too!

I went to the Justin Timberlake/JayZ concert last night!  It was AMAZING!!  It was a girls night out and I had so much fun letting loose and dancing.  Exhausted today since we didn’t get home till after midnight, but it was well worth it!!!

Hope everyone has a good weekend!

One thought on “Baby J – 18 weeks!

  1. Pingback: The Master Plan | familyjulius

Leave a Reply

