Clark or Cinderella?

Clark has recently found interest in “helping” me with the house work.  When I’m folding laundry, he loves to pick up pieces of clothes and kind of pretend he’s folding them.  He has learned to open the door where we keep the trashcan and he LOVES to throw things away.  A couple weeks ago, I moved all the furniture in the living room to sweep, vacuum, and Swiffer the floors.  Glad I had my little helper to give me a hand.

He’s getting so big!  Remember THIS? I can’t believe that was almost a year ago!  

P.S. Clark should totally be a Swiffer spokes-baby!  

One thought on “Clark or Cinderella?

  1. Pingback: The Way He Is | familyjulius

Leave a Reply

