Port Discovery via Hipstamatic

I know I still owe a couple of posts but I haven’t been in the blogging mood lately.  We got some bad news last week, so my mind has been on other things.  To cheer us up, on Sunday after church, we took Clark to Port Discovery.  My mom got us a family membership for Christmas and this was the first time we’ve been able to use it. We will definitely be going back.  Clark is still a little too young for some of the exhibits, but he had a great time exploring all the hands-on activities they had to offer.

I’ve been loving my new IPhone since I got it back in November!  My brother-in-law introduced me to the “way better than Instagram” Hipstamatic app and I used it all day on Sunday to capture the experience.image_1image_2image_3image_4image_5image_6image_7image_8image

2 thoughts on “Port Discovery via Hipstamatic

Leave a Reply

