Living Room Laps

Clark cracks me up some times.  Today, he was having trouble deciding what he wanted to do, what he wanted to play with, and how he wanted to get from one place to the next.  So he just started crawling/walking in laps around the living room.  Check out this cutie!

The video quality isn’t great because I took it on my new Iphone (by “new” I mean my sister’s used Iphone4, but I’m so excited about it)!!  Can you believe how well he’s walking?  He’s funny about that too.  He tries to walk everywhere!!  When did my baby get so big! AHH!

Leave a Reply

