July Photo Phavorites

I have a few projects in the works that I am excited about.  And later this week we might have a guest post all about Leslie and Kevin’s wedding weekend.

Until then, here are some of my favorite photos taken in July.  I don’t have an Iphone so they aren’t Instagrams or anything fancy pants like that.  Just pictures taken point and shoot style from our camera.

Clark riding our friends’ dog, Baron.  Giddy-up!

One night Clark was really fussy and I heard Bob yell in to the kitchen to me,

Kara, put three minutes on the timer!

I went in to the living room to see what he was talking about and saw this.  Bob said,

Clark’s in a time-out.

Obviously, he was kidding and it was just a joke.  It was hilarious because Clark was looking at us like,

Whatever, time-out is fun!

Clark: 5 months old!

Bob moving in on Clark’s baby girlfriend, Ainsley.

Crawling around naked after bath time.

When Clark wakes up from naps and in the morning, this is how I find him pretty much every time.

He loves this game.

Where did Clark go?  Peek-a-boo!

Is it any surprise that all my favorite pics this month were of my little buddy?  Maybe next month I’ll have a little more variety.

3 thoughts on “July Photo Phavorites

  1. Pingback: Photo Phavorites | familyjulius

Leave a Reply

